Maintenance for EMERGENCY PC servers
03/12/2019
03/12/2019

Multiplayer and Patch servers affected

Necessary maintenance will be performed on the multiplayer and proxy servers for EMERGENCY 5, 2016, 2017 and 20. Connections might be unstable during that time, affecting multiplayer matches and downloading patches.

Maintenance schedule for multiplayer proxy server:

March 12th, 2019 to March 13th, 2019

22:00 – 09:00 CET

21:00 – 08:00 UTC

14:00 – 01:00 PT

Maintenance schedule for patch server:

March 13th, 2019 to March 14th, 2019

22:00 – 09:00 CET

21:00 – 08:00 UTC

14:00 – 01:00 PT